Workshop Policy

 

Full payment is required to reserve your spot in a workshop. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 48hrs of the workshop or event. For cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance, refunds are subject to a 20% administration fee. No refunds will be given to cancellations made less than 48 hours.

 

<< Aug 14 2018 - Nov 06 2018 >>

Camp De La Sol Yoga with De La Sol Yoga Studio at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 14, 2018 - Mon Sep 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Kirtan & Nidra - Summer Slow Down Series with Heather Elson at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Spa Yin - Summer Slow Down Series with Shanel Scott at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
20 Hour Restorative Teacher Training with Andrea Peloso at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Sun Sep 16, 2018
Learn More
Partner Assist Labour Workshop - Yoga Nest with Kerry Casarin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Unraveling the Being through Ashtanga Yoga with Elise Greenspoon at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
Fall Teacher Training & Personal Development Program with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
The Yoga Body Then & Now with Matthew Remski at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 19, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More
Pranayama - The Breath of Life with Norbert Lakatos at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More