Workshop Policy

 

Full payment is required to reserve your spot in a workshop. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 48hrs of the workshop or event. For cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance, refunds are subject to a 20% administration fee. Alternatively refunds can be applied to your De La Sol student account at no charge.

 

<< Oct 22 2017 - Jan 14 2018 >>

30 Day Challenge - Creating Space - Body, Mind & Spirit with Alaina Evans at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm Learn More
Parent and Toddler Yoga - Yoga Nest with Kerry Casarin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 9:45 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 12, 2017 - Thu Nov 16, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Gratitude + Appreciation = ABUNDANCE - 30 Day Challenge with De La Sol Yoga Studio at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Sat Nov 11, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
30 Day Challenge - Yoga Nidra with Rosanne Shea at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm Learn More
Sharing Mindfullness with Children and Young Adults with Anthony Berlingeri at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Member Appreciation w/Katie with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge - Heart Opening Restorative Yoga with Heather Elson at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Navigating Grief & Finding Joy with Harlee-jean Alexander at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Alumni Workshop - Intro to Kundalini Yoga with Susan McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More