Workshop Policy

 

Full payment is required to reserve your spot in a workshop. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 48hrs of the workshop or event. For cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance, refunds are subject to a 20% administration fee. No refunds will be given to cancellations made less than 48 hours.

 

<< Jan 17 2019 - Apr 11 2019 >>

Intro to Arm Balances with Chris Nguyen at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Restorative Yoga with Hot Stones with Rosanne Shea at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Introducing Mudra into Practice - Alumni with Steve Ferrell at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Exalted Life Course with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Exalted Life Course -online version with Claudia Bauman at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Winter Teacher Training and Personal Development Program with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Kids Yoga Teacher Training with Antoniette Finelli at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Feb 6, 2019 - Wed Feb 27, 2019
Learn More
Revitalize Your Relationship with Erin Aquin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Hands on Assist with Alaina Evans at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Valentine's Partner Yoga with Kelly Bortolin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Sweetheart Partner Massage with Antoniette Finelli at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More
Chanting the Chakras with Steve Ferrell at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
We Are the Light - Kundalini Yoga with Kasia Kord at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Hands on Assist with Alaina Evans at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Meridian Series with Philippa (Pip) Heritage at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Mar 19, 2019 - Tue Apr 9, 2019
Learn More
The Biomechanics of Handstands with Chris Nguyen at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More