Namaste Body Balance


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Wasilewski

Rebecca is a 200 RYT (De La Sol), Registered Massage Therapist, entrepreneur, wife, and mother to a precious little girl. Rebecca’s yoga journey began as a way to continue physical fitness and to heal the body on, “rest days” from the gym, but she learned very quickly that yoga was much more than that, and fell in love with the practice.

Rebecca began her career as an RMT in 2015 and holds Dean’s honours with an Advanced Diploma in Massage Therapy. After falling in love with yoga, she found that she wanted to share her passion with as many people as she could. Rebecca opened Namaste Wellness Collective, a multi-disciplinary clinic in downtown Hamilton in July 2018 to share her passion for anatomy, Yoga and Massage Therapy with her community and clients.

A workshop style, all levels flow class taught by an experience RMT. Develop a greater understanding of your body and work out those stubborn areas of tension of the body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rebecca Wasilewski
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton