Mom & Baby Boot Camp | Yoga Nest


This class is taught by:

Kerry Casarin

Kerry began practicing yoga as a teenager, and was instantly drawn to the physical challenge. She continued to practice as a means of exercise but her focus shifted after the birth of her daughter, and her practice became a way to find quiet, mindful space in her busy life. While she still enjoys a vigorous flow class, she equally enjoys melting into her mat for restorative yoga too!

After becoming a mom, Kerry decided that she wanted to spread her love of yoga with everyone she could, and completed her 200 hr teacher training in 2013 at De La Sol in Hamilton; she also studied prenatal and postnatal yoga through the Yoga Sanctuary in Toronto, and children’s yoga with Yoga Rocks.
 
Kerry's favourite pose is Garudasana,(Eagle Pose). It makes her feel fierce and powerful, yet soft and graceful.
This cardio inspired class will get your heart rate elevated while working through a fun fast flow. We'll use light weights, props and even babies to get you moving and sweating to help achieve your post baby weight loss
goals.
 
A Yoga Nest class pass is required for this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 02 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 09 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 16 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Mar 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Mar 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Mar 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Mar 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Apr 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Apr 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Apr 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton