Core Flow | Hot | S


This class is taught by:

Trish Dingman

Movement, theatre, poetry and music mold Trish’s world; working professionally as an actor in stage, film and television, since age 12. Drawing from her 9 years of teaching, over 1000 hours of yoga teacher training and her creative background as a classically trained actor, Trish is creating something new and exciting on the mat.
In 1999 Trish began practicing yoga while attending the theatre-acting conservatory, at Ryerson University. She fell in LOVE with yoga in 2006, when she used it to help heal herself from addiction and depression.
Since then, Trish has studied asana, philosophy (both tantric and classical), anatomy, therapeutics, meditation and pranayama with some of the world's most inspiring teachers, including Ana Forrest, Noah Maze, Seane Corn, Martin Kirk, John Friend, Christopher Hareesh Wallis and Baron Baptiste.
Trish's teaching style is unique, fluid and energetic! She weaves story telling, poetry, music, dance and theatre into her asana classes. She is never short on laughs and lends kind healing hands to her students.
Trish's mission is love through creativity and authenticity. Her mantra is: "Find out what makes you special and share it with the world!"

Core strength class. Creating mindfulness and intelligence in the core muscles - armpits to knees front back and sides for functional use in yoga class and to thrive in daily life.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Feb 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown