Forrest Inspired Flow | Hot | I


This class is taught by:

Forrest Yoga is an intense but very healing spiritual practice. Forrest yoga has some roots of the classical yoga tradition with native american healing woven into it. You will see unique variations of postures with a unique sequence style. Forrest Yoga starts off with a short seated meditation, deep stretching and core work before the standing sequence. Be prepared to move, work hard and have fun. Class is in the hot room at a reduced temperature between 80 and 90 degrees.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Nov 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Nov 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Nov 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Nov 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jan 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Feb 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown