Open Flow | I


This class is taught by:

Jessica Scott

Jessica is a graduate of the De La Sol teacher training program and teaches a fun and challenging flow style class. Her focus is on linking mindful movement to breath and setting intentions that help carry the benefits of your yoga practice off the mat!
Open Flow is a class designed to cater to students of all levels who have a generally good level of fitness and ideally, some yoga experience. Different modifications will be offered to suit intro level students up to intermediate and advanced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Feb 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Feb 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Mar 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Mar 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Mar 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Mar 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Apr 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Apr 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Apr 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown