Sweat Relax Restore | G | Karma


This class is taught by:
Enjoy this candle-lit class created to relieve stress and tension. The heat stimulates deep muscle release and detoxification of the body and the relaxed atmosphere helps to quiet the mind. This class is open to all levels, including absolute beginners and is a great introduction to the Infrared Hot room.
 

Karma Class - pay what you can cash donation with all money going to the Lady Bird Animal Sanctuary. NO passes can be used.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Nov 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Nov 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Nov 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Nov 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Dec 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Dec 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Dec 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Dec 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Dec 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Jan 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Jan 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Jan 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Jan 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Feb 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Feb 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Sat Feb 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton