Yoga Therapy Flow | Hot


This class is taught by:

Kendell MacLeod

Kendell is a Yoga Instructor and Yoga Therapist running a practice in the Hamilton GTA. Kendell is a past graduate of the De La Sol 200hr Teacher Training and has completed her 1000hr Yoga Therapy certification with Susi Hately of Functional Synergy in Calgary Alberta for Yoga Therapy. With an eye for movement and compensation, Kendell has built a reputation for guiding her yoga students and yoga therapy clients to pain free, strong bodies.

Kendell is also the photographer behind the teacher photos at De La Sol. She loves to photograph movement and moments. For more information about Yoga Therapy or photography, please visit www.meandher.co.
Finally! Free yourself from pain and learn to move - and flow - functionally! Dramatically improve movement and muscle awareness with the 'Yoga Therapy' approach to flow yoga. Taught by our Yoga Therapy certified instructor with over one thousand hours of training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jun 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jul 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Aug 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Aug 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton