Open Flow | Hot | Karma


This class is taught by:
Open Flow is a class designed to cater to students of all levels who have a generally good level of fitness and ideally, some yoga experience. Different modifications will be offered to suit intro level students up to intermediate and advanced.
 
Karma Class - pay what you can cash donation with all money going to the Lady Bird Animal Sanctuary. NO passes can be used.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 03 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jun 10 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jun 17 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jun 24 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jul 08 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jul 15 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jul 22 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jul 29 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Aug 12 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Aug 19 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Aug 26 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Sep 09 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Sep 16 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Sep 23 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Sep 30 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown