Open Flow | Karma


This class is taught by:
Open Flow is a class designed to cater to students of all levels who have a generally good level of fitness and ideally, some yoga experience. Different modifications will be offered to suit intro level students up to intermediate and advanced.
 
This class is taught by a rotating teacher. Each month a new graduate of our Yoga Teacher Training Program will take to their mat to share what they have learned, while gaining experience teaching.
 
Karma Class - pay what you can cash donation with all money going to the Lady Bird Animal Sanctuary. NO passes can be used.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Feb 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Feb 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Feb 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Feb 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Mar 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Mar 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Mar 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Mar 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Mar 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Apr 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Apr 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Apr 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Apr 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri May 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri May 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri May 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rotating Teacher
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown