Sweat Relax Restore with Sound Healing | $8


This class is taught by:

Melissa Lam

It's so great to be back at De La Sol to see new and familiar faces!

I had the pleasure to teach at De La Sol about 2 years ago when the Waterdown Studio first opened.

I love to travel and for the past 2 years taught English and Yoga in South Korea.

I completed my 200hr Yoga Teacher Training program in 2013 with Global Yoga Shala while living in Peru.

I am trained in the Ashtanga Method - Primary Series, Vinyasa, and Yin Yoga. I am confident in subbing any of the classes offered at De La Sol.

My focus when teaching is to encourage students to develop a mindful, creative, and most importantly sustainable yoga practice.

Enjoy this candle-lit class created to relieve stress and tension. The heat stimulates deep muscle release and detoxification of the body and the relaxed atmosphere helps to quiet the mind. This class ends with savasana accompanied by crystal singing bowls for sound healing. Open to all levels, including absolute beginners and a great introduction to the Infrared Hot room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Jul 31 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Aug 14 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Aug 21 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Aug 28 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Sep 11 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Sep 18 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Sep 25 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 02 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 09 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 16 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 23 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 30 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 06 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 13 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 20 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm with Melissa Lam
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown