Yoga Therapy Flow | B


This class is taught by:

Kendell MacLeod

Kendell is a Yoga Instructor and Yoga Therapist running a practice in the Hamilton GTA. Kendell is a past graduate of the De La Sol 200hr Teacher Training and has completed her 1000hr Yoga Therapy certification with Susi Hately of Functional Synergy in Calgary Alberta for Yoga Therapy. With an eye for movement and compensation, Kendell has built a reputation for guiding her yoga students and yoga therapy clients to pain free, strong bodies.

Kendell is also the photographer behind the teacher photos at De La Sol. She loves to photograph movement and moments. For more information about Yoga Therapy or photography, please visit www.meandher.co.
Finally!  Free yourself from pain and learn to move - and flow - functionally!  Dramatically improve movement and muscle awareness with the 'Yoga Therapy' approach to flow yoga.  Taught by our Yoga Therapy certified instructor with over one thousand hours of training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kendell MacLeod
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton