Candlelit Reiki Flow | Hot | B


This class is taught by:

Shanel Scott

Shanel discovered yoga through her first love, dance. While completing her BFA in dance at York University she took to her yoga mat to stretch, strengthen and release stress. Over the years of practice, Shanel found yoga did more than fulfill her love for movement, it also became a spiritual journey showing her a deeper connection to the body and soul.

 

Shanel enjoys teaching flow classes allowing the inspiration of dance and her love of movement guide her. As well, Shanel is a Reiki Master Teacher who loves to bring her passion for the healing arts together with asana in a Reiki Flow.

 

Her favourite posture right now is savasana. Here the rest of the world melts away as the mind and body surrender to the yoga mat. Taking those last few moments of class to go within, give thanks for the practice and find a deep sense of peace.

Join Reiki Master, Shanel for an ALL LEVELS FLOW class while indulging in the healing energy of Reiki. A real exploration of energy of asana!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Jan 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Jan 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Jan 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Jan 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Feb 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Feb 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Feb 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shanel Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown