Sweat, Relax, Restore - REDUCED HEAT


This class is taught by:

Molly Kubes

As a Reiki Master and 200 hr Certified Hatha Yoga Teacher, Molly has followed the Yogini's path since a young age. She emanates a true purity of being, and has the rare gift of helping others connect to their power through Mother Earth. Once a provincial level gymnast, Molly first fell in love with the asana and acrobatic side of Yoga. However, as her practice progressed, so did her love for the spiritual side of Yoga. She began to recognize many of the therapeutic benefits Yoga has for the mind as well as the Spirit. Molly has studied from many different teachers and traditions, including Kundalini, Ashtanga, Hatha, and even Shamanism and various forms of energy healing. With love and great respect, she guides her students to be fully connected with their inner radiance and purpose.
Enjoy this candle-lit class created to relieve stress and tension. The heat stimulates deep muscle release and detoxification of the body and the relaxed atmosphere helps to quiet the mind. This class is open to all levels, including absolute beginners. Done in the regular room with REDUCED HEAT.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jun 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jun 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jun 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jun 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jun 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jun 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jun 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jul 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jul 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jul 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jul 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jul 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jul 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Jul 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jul 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Aug 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Aug 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Molly Kubes
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown