Hatha Flow | Hot | I


This class is taught by:

Trish Dingman

Movement, theatre, poetry and music mold Trish’s world; working professionally as an actor in stage, film and television, since age 12. Drawing from her 9 years of teaching, over 1000 hours of yoga teacher training and her creative background as a classically trained actor, Trish is creating something new and exciting on the mat.
In 1999 Trish began practicing yoga while attending the theatre-acting conservatory, at Ryerson University. She fell in LOVE with yoga in 2006, when she used it to help heal herself from addiction and depression.
Since then, Trish has studied asana, philosophy (both tantric and classical), anatomy, therapeutics, meditation and pranayama with some of the world's most inspiring teachers, including Ana Forrest, Noah Maze, Seane Corn, Martin Kirk, John Friend, Christopher Hareesh Wallis and Baron Baptiste.
Trish's teaching style is unique, fluid and energetic! She weaves story telling, poetry, music, dance and theatre into her asana classes. She is never short on laughs and lends kind healing hands to her students.
Trish's mission is love through creativity and authenticity. Her mantra is: "Find out what makes you special and share it with the world!"

A flowing, mindful connection of movement and breath. Led with poetry, introspective themes and opportunities to look deep within heart, body and spirit.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Oct 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Oct 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Oct 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Oct 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Oct 31 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Nov 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Nov 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Nov 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Nov 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Dec 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jan 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jan 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jan 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jan 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown