Detox Flow


This class is taught by:

Trish Dingman

Movement, theatre, poetry and music mold Trish’s world; working professionally as an actor in stage, film and television, since age 12. Drawing from her 9 years of teaching, over 1000 hours of yoga teacher training and her creative background as a classically trained actor, Trish is creating something new and exciting on the mat.
In 1999 Trish began practicing yoga while attending the theatre-acting conservatory, at Ryerson University. She fell in LOVE with yoga in 2006, when she used it to help heal herself from addiction and depression.
Since then, Trish has studied asana, philosophy (both tantric and classical), anatomy, therapeutics, meditation and pranayama with some of the world's most inspiring teachers, including Ana Forrest, Noah Maze, Seane Corn, Martin Kirk, John Friend, Christopher Hareesh Wallis and Baron Baptiste.
Trish's teaching style is unique, fluid and energetic! She weaves story telling, poetry, music, dance and theatre into her asana classes. She is never short on laughs and lends kind healing hands to her students.
Trish's mission is love through creativity and authenticity. Her mantra is: "Find out what makes you special and share it with the world!"
A flowing class designed to gently rinse toxins from your digestive organs. Heavy on the core work and twists to lighten your stress and worries. All levels and abilities welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jun 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jun 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jun 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jun 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jul 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jul 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jul 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Jul 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Aug 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Aug 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Aug 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Aug 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Aug 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Sep 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Sep 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Sep 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Sep 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown