Child Minding


This class is taught by:

Enjoy a hot class while one of our Energy Exchanger Mom's takes care of your little one. We welcome babies ( 8 weeks +), toddlers and kids to play in the Vinyasa room with toys and books while you get your sweat on. Feel free to bring your little ones favourite toy, but we ask that electronics and snacks stay at home.

Please note...

If your child becomes inconsolable, we will come get you from the yoga class.

Children can be dropped off no more then 15 minutes before the class starts and must be picked up within 15 minutes of the class ending.

Child Minding is FREE and there is no pre-registration.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Nov 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Dec 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Dec 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Fri Dec 15 9:15 am - 10:15 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Tue Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with De La Sol Yoga Studio
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown