Gentle Hatha | G


This class is taught by:
A non demanding practice that emphasizes gentle stretching, stress relief and proper alignment. Perfect for all levels and those with mobility issues.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sarah Boesveld
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Barnhart
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Sullivan
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sarah Boesveld
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Barnhart
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Sullivan
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sarah Boesveld
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Barnhart
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Sullivan
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sarah Boesveld
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Barnhart
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Sullivan
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Sullivan
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Katie Sullivan
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sun Jan 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sarah Boesveld
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sarah Barnhart
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown