Gentle Hatha | G


This class is taught by:
A non demanding practice that emphasizes gentle stretching, stress relief and proper alignment. Perfect for all levels and those with mobility issues.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sinead Gaffney
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown