Kids Yoga - $8


This class is taught by:

Rosanne Shea

Rosanne Shea believes that there is a style of yoga for everyone and every size or shape of body can benefit from the healing and wellness that yoga brings. Rosanne encourages her students to explore this in themselves, and uncover, celebrate, and honor all of the gifts we have.

Her favorite pose is Wild Thing, because of the exhilarating and celebratory feelings it brings!

She has been practising yoga off and on for about 15 years. In the last 6 years she has been drawn to a regular and consistent yoga practise for the meditative and healing qualities.

Rosanne graduated from Del La Sol’s 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training program. She has also completed a 40 hour teacher training in Restorative Yoga, 20 hours in Yoga for Kids, and has a level 2 in Reiki.

Join Roseanne for Kids Yoga for children ages 4-12yr
Little ones will learn the fundamentals of yoga, breath work and mindfulness through creative movement, games, songs and fun!
 
Psstttt Parents! There is a hot class at the same time!
This is a drop in class, no pre-registration is required.
12 spots available

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Oct 07 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Oct 14 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Oct 21 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Oct 28 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Nov 04 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Nov 11 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Nov 18 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Nov 25 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Dec 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jan 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jan 13 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Sat Jan 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Rosanne Shea
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown