Yin Yang | Hot | I


This class is taught by:

Jessica Scott

Jessica graduated DLS teacher training a year ago and teaches a fun, challenging flow style class! 

Trish Dingman

Movement, theatre, poetry and music mold Trish’s world; working professionally as an actor in stage, film and television, since age 12. Drawing from her 9 years of teaching, over 1000 hours of yoga teacher training and her creative background as a classically trained actor, Trish is creating something new and exciting on the mat.
In 1999 Trish began practicing yoga while attending the theatre-acting conservatory, at Ryerson University. She fell in LOVE with yoga in 2006, when she used it to help heal herself from addiction and depression.
Since then, Trish has studied asana, philosophy (both tantric and classical), anatomy, therapeutics, meditation and pranayama with some of the world's most inspiring teachers, including Ana Forrest, Noah Maze, Seane Corn, Martin Kirk, John Friend, Christopher Hareesh Wallis and Baron Baptiste.
Trish's teaching style is unique, fluid and energetic! She weaves story telling, poetry, music, dance and theatre into her asana classes. She is never short on laughs and lends kind healing hands to her students.
Trish's mission is love through creativity and authenticity. Her mantra is: "Find out what makes you special and share it with the world!"
A popular style of practice where the first half of the class is vigorous (a level 1 flow) and the second half is passive and restorative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Sep 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Dustin Vieler
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 02 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Oct 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Oct 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 16 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Oct 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 23 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Oct 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Oct 30 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Thu Nov 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Trish Dingman
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Mon Nov 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Jessica Scott
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown