Mysore - Mysore Pass Only


This class is taught by:

Anna Muzzin

Anna was introduced to Ashtanga nearly six years ago while living and working as a pottery teacher (and Canadian ex-pat) in Baltimore, Maryland. The challenge and focus of the practice immediately drew her and the remarkable changes that impacted her daily life encouraged Anna to make her first trip to Mysore in 2010. She continues to travel to India regularly to study with R. Sharath and Saraswathi Jois, and in June 2012 moved to Greenwich, Connecticut where she spent the last year and a half learning and assisting under Authorized and Certified teachers at Jois Yoga. In 2013, Anna was given the blessing of Level 2 Authorization by The Shri K. Pattabhi Jois Ashtanga Yoga Institute. Anna believes in the transformative power of Ashtanga and is eager to share the practice and witness the evolution of others on this journey.
The traditional method of learning the Ashtanga practice. You come to your mat and the instructor is there to watch your practice and offer verbal and  hands-on adjustments. It’s like a private yoga session but with others in the room. This is arguably the most rewarding form of yoga practice as it empowers the yogis to follow one's own breath and learn to master a self-guided practice.
 
REGULAR CLASS PASS CANNOT BE USED.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 21 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Aug 04 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Fri Aug 11 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 am - 8:00 am with Anna Muzzin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton