Sweat, Relax, Restore | Yoga 8


This class is taught by:
Enjoy this candle-lit class created to relieve stress and tension. The heat stimulates deep muscle release and detoxification of the body and the relaxed atmosphere helps to quiet the mind. This class is open to all levels, including absolute beginners and a great introduction to the Infrared Hot room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 03 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed May 10 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed May 17 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed May 24 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed May 31 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jun 07 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jun 14 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jun 21 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jun 28 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jul 05 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jul 12 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jul 19 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jul 26 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Aug 02 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Aug 09 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Aug 16 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Aug 23 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton