Sweat, Relax, Restore | Yoga 8


This class is taught by:
Enjoy this candle-lit class created to relieve stress and tension. The heat stimulates deep muscle release and detoxification of the body and the relaxed atmosphere helps to quiet the mind. This class is open to all levels, including absolute beginners and a great introduction to the Infrared Hot room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Aug 30 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Sep 06 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Sep 13 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Sep 20 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Sep 27 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Oct 04 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Oct 11 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Oct 18 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Oct 25 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 01 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 08 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 15 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 22 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Alaina Evans
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton