Slow Deep Flow | B


This class is taught by:
An all levels flow class focusing on deep stretching and longer held poses.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Dec 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Jan 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Jan 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Jan 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Feb 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Feb 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Feb 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Feb 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Mar 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Mar 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Mar 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Mar 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Apr 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Apr 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Mon Apr 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Pip Heritage
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton